Birch County Blue Series Novel Full Book - Novel PDF free Download
Share To:
Birch County Blue Series

Birch County Blue Series



Author : April Canavan

Publisher : Radish


Never look back. In the dark of the night, 911 dispatcher Maya Daniels becomes the one thing she fears the most, a victim. Faced with new limitations, both physically and emotionally are what prove the hardest for Maya to handle. That and one very stubborn deputy who refuses to take no for an answer. Brian will never forgive himself for the pain Maya went through when he couldn't protect her. When he's given one more chance to make things right, he swears that he'll do anything to keep her safe. Even if it means he could lose his job as a Deputy Sheriff. Nobody believes that Maya is safe, especially when her stalker returns with a vengeance. Maya finds herself fighting for her life once more, but this time she's not alone. Birch County, Maine. Peaceful, idyllic, and full of law enforcement couples that have to go through hell in order to reach their happily ever after. Read through the episodes of Kismet, Inferno, and Maelstrom ... finding a small-town romance that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Hot cops, stubborn women, and enough suspense to leave you breathless.